Skip To Main Content

mobile-container

mobile-main-nav

header-container

header-top

GBAPS

Green Bay Area Public School District

Translate

staff-nav

schools-nav

header-utility-nav

search-container

header-bottom

horizontal-nav

Southwest Events

View the Southwest High events calendar on the rSchoolToday platform here.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Wed, May 29
Meeting (Home)
-
GB Swim Club (Home)
-
Choir Concert (Home)
-
Concert (Home)
-
Thu, May 30
GB Swim Club (Home)
-
Youth Basketball (Home)
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
GB Swim Club (Home)
-
Tue, Jun 4
GB Swim Club (Home)
-
Wed, Jun 5
GB Swim Club (Home)
-
Thu, Jun 6
GB Swim Club (Home)
-
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
GB Swim Club (Home)
-
GB Swim Club (Home)
-
Youth Softball (Home)
-
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
GB Swim Club (Home)
-
Thu, Jun 13
GB Swim Club (Home)
-
GB Swim Club (Home)
-
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Tue, Jun 18
Practice - Cheerleading (Home)
-
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
GB Swim Club (Home)
-
Practice - Cheerleading (Home)
-
GB Swim Club (Home)
-
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
GB Swim Club (Home)
-
GB Swim Club (Home)
-
Youth Softball (Home)
-
Tue, Jun 25
Practice - Cheerleading (Home)
-
Wed, Jun 26
GB Swim Club (Home)
-
Thu, Jun 27
GB Swim Club (Home)
-
Practice - Cheerleading (Home)
-
GB Swim Club (Home)
-
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Southwest High School Calendar